Learn With Us

We offer fun and informative workshops that can help you improve your health and independence and live more safely at home. Most workshops are free and they are offered at various times and locations throughout our region. Check back frequently for the updated schedule and new workshops.

Call 517-592-1974 for more information about the workshops and the schedules.

Events calendar

  • October
  • December
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30

We Are Here To Help

Contact our team to learn more about our programs and service and to see how we can make a difference in each other's lives.

Contact Us